DISCOVER

NISSAN SENTRA

Some say patience is a virtue. We say you’ve waited long enough. The Nissan Sentra completely redefines what an affordable car can be and proves the good life is well within reach.

blue sentra exterior


PERFORMANCE

FEARLESSLY PASS BY THE PUMP WITH BEST-IN-CLASS FUEL EFFICIENCY

From the Sentra’s 130-hp, 1.8-litre, 4-cylinder engine with advanced valve timing to its next-generation Xtronic CVT transmission, Sentra is a technical tour de force aimed at providing the best of both worlds – efficiency and performance. The result? Best-in-class fuel economy that sets the standard – and if you’re wondering how it handles on the road, one smile-inducing test drive is all you’ll need.

blue sentra performance


EXTERIOR DESIGN

MORE THAN JUST A PRETTY FACE

The Nissan Sentra’s design was perfected in the wind tunnel to create a shape that’s as fuel-efficient as it is refined. As enticing as each detail is, the Nissan Sentra was designed as a holistic vision of what a modern sedan should be.

maroon sentra exterior


JUST FOR YOU

INTERIOR DESIGN

It’s important to be surrounded by things you love. Soft-touch materials throughout the cabin, along with unexpected available luxuries like wood-tone trim and perforated leather-appointed seats, come together to create a very personal space.

black sentra seats interior


KEEP YOUR WORLD WITHIN REACH

NISSANCONNECT

NissanConnect is an available smart technology that you’ll find incredibly handy. Music, information, and the apps that keep you connected to your world all work seamlessly together through your smartphone and the Nissan Sentra’s touch-screen.

sentra nissanconnect

جديدة بالكامل

نيسان سنترا

البعض يقول "الصبر مفتاح الفرج". ونحن نقول أنك انتظرت طويلاً. نيسان سنترا تعيد بالكامل تعريف السيارة التي في متناول يدك، وتُثبِت أن الحياة الميسَّرة أصبحت في متناول يدك.



الأداء

انعَم براحة البال مع أفضل كفاءة للوقود في هذه الفئة

زُوِّدت سنترا بمحرك رباعي الإسطوانات قدرة 130 حصانًا وسعة 1.8 لتر، فضلاً عن ميزة متطورة للتحكم بتوقيت الصمامات، والجيل الجديد من ناقل الحركة Xtronic CVT بتقنية التغيير المستمر، مما يجعلها تمنحك أقصى درجات الأداء مع الكفاءة في إستهلاك الوقود. والنتيجة؟ أفضل استهلاك للوقود في فئتها الذي يُعَد قياسي بالنسبة لها - وإن كان لديك أدنى شك، فكل ما تحتاجه هو تجربة قيادة ترسم على وجهك الإبتسامة.



التصميم الخارجي

أكثر من مجرد وجه جميل

تصميم نيسان سنترا تم الإنتهاء منه في نفق الرياح لابتكار تصميم إقتصادي في استهلاك الوقود عند إعادة تعريفه. نيسان سنترا سيارة جذابة مثل كل تفاصيلها، وقد تم تصميمها لكي تُعبّر عن نظرة شمولية لما ينبغي أن تكون عليه السيارة السيدان.



تناسبك تماماً

التصميم من الداخل

من المهم أن تحيط بك الأشياء التي تعشقها. المواد ناعمة الملمس في جميع أنحاء الكابينة، إلى جانب الأشياء الفخمة المتوفرة بالسيارة وغير المتوقعة مثل الديكور بلون الخشب، والمقاعد المجهزة بالجلد المثقب, تجتمع كلّها لإيجاد مساحة بلمسة شخصية للغاية.



اجعَل عالمك في متناول يدك

نيسان كونيكت

نظام نيسان كونيكت هو التكنولوجيا الذكية المتاحة التي ستجدها مفيدة للغاية. الموسيقى, والمعلومات, والتطبيقات التي تجعلك على اتصال بعالمك تعمل كلّها بشكل لا مثيل له من خلال هاتفك الذكي وشاشة نيسان سنترا التي تعمل باللمس.